Menu Close

Staff

RECTOR’S OFFICE

Marko Tiitus Anne Burghard
Marko Tiitus
Acting Rector
☎ +372 5341 3394
πŸ“§ marko.tiitus@eelk.ee
Mariann MΓΌnter
Head of Rector’s Office
☎ +372 611 7401
πŸ“§ mariann.mynter@eelk.ee
Mag theol Anne Burghardt
Head of Development
☎ +372 611 7401
πŸ“§ anne.burghardt@eelk.ee
Accountant
☎ +372 627 7368
πŸ“§ raamatupidamine@eelk.ee

 


PASTORAL SEMINARY

Marko Tiitus
Mag Marko Tiitus
Head of Pastoral Seminary
☎ +372 611 7405
πŸ“§ marko.tiitus@eelk.ee
Mag Liina Sander
Assistant to Head of Pastoral
Seminary
☎ +73 611 7405,
+372 5664 5700
πŸ“§ liina.sander@emkts.ee

 


FACULTY OF THEOLOGY

Randar Tasmuth Kerstin Kask Margit Ubaleht
Dr Randar Tasmuth
Academic Dean
☎ +372 611 7410
πŸ“§ randar.tasmuth@eelk.ee
Kerstin Kask
Head of Dean’s Office
☎ +372 611 7403
πŸ“§ kerstin.kask@eelk.ee
kerstin4095
Margit Ubaleht
Learning Management Specialist
DoRa Coordinator, VΓ•TA Consultant
☎ +372 611 7403
πŸ“§ margit.ubaleht@emkts.ee

Faculty Members

Chair of Biblical Studies

Randar Tasmuth Vallo Ehasalu
Dr Randar Tasmuth
Professor (New Testament)
☎ +372 611 7410
πŸ“§ randar.tasmuth@eelk.ee
Mag Vallo Ehasalu
Lecturer (Biblical Languages)
πŸ“§ vallo.ehasalu@eelk.ee

Chair of Systematic Theology

Aarne Hiiob
Dr Arne Hiob
Professor
πŸ“§ arne.hiob@eelk.ee
Dr Thomas-Andreas PΓ΅der
Professor, Head of the Chair
πŸ“§ thomas-andreas.poder@eelk.ee

Chair of Church History

Riho Saard Priit Rohtmets
Dr Riho Saard
Professor
πŸ“§Β  rihosaard01@gmail.com
Dr Priit Rohtmets
Professor

Chair of Comparative Religious Studies

Ringo Ringvee Liina Kilemit
Dr Ringo Ringvee
Professor
Dr Liina Kilemit
Professor

Chair of Practical Theology

Marko Tiitus Eenok Haamer Naatan Haamer
Mag Marko Tiitus
Lecturer (Liturgy,
Congregational Practice)
☎ +372 5341 3394
πŸ“§ marko.tiitus@eelk.ee
Mag Eenok Haamer
Lecturer (Homiletics)
Mag Naatan Haamer
Lecturer (Pastoral Care and Counceling)

Institute’s Tartu Academy of Theology

Siimon Haamer Eenok Haamer
Mag Siimon Haamer
Head of Tartu Academy of Theology
☎  +372 742 0958
πŸ“§ siimon.haamer@teoloogia.ee
Mag Eenok Haamer
Amet: EELK UI TTA
Rector emer. Of the Tartu Academy of Theology
Kristiina MΓ΅ttus
Head of Office at the Tartu Academy of Theology, DoRa Coordinator
☎ +372 742 0958
πŸ“§ info@teoloogia.ee

Orthodox Chair

Tauri TΓ΅lp
Mag Tauri TΓΆlpt
Coordinator of the Chair
☎ +372 534 79453
πŸ“§ seminar(at)eoc.ee


CHURCH MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Kersti Petermann Kristel Aer
Kersti Petermann
Head of Church Music Department
☎ +372 611 7408,
+372 51 46 341
πŸ“§ ui.kirikumuusika@eelk.ee
Kristel Aer
Assistant to Head of Church Music Department
☎ +372 611 7408,
+372 50 20 950
πŸ“§ kristel.aer@gmail.com

 


CONTINUOUS EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Kerstin Kask
Kerstin Kask
Head of Continuous Education Department
☎ +372 611 7403
πŸ“§ kerstin.kask@eelk.ee
kerstin4095

 


LIBRARY

Jana Lahe
Jana Lahe
Head of Library
☎  +372 611 7406, +372 611 7407
πŸ“§ jana.lahe@eelk.ee

 


MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Renate Lekko Toomas Rajaleid
Renate Lekko
Managing Director
☎ +372 611 7401
πŸ“§ ui.haldus@eelk.ee
Toomas Rajaleid
Administrator
☎ +372 611 7400
Uku Tuisk
Cleaner